Meet our team...

Administration, Faculty & Staff

Meet the dedicated team, serving your student every day! And don’t hesitate to reach out. We love to hear from you!

Darrin Houck

Darrin Houck

Principal & Eighth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 334
houckd@holycross-collinsville.org

Rev Kyle Wright

Rev. Kyle Wright II

Pastor
P 618.344.3145, ext. 333
WrightK@holycross-collinsville.org

Vicar

Ben Leeper

Vicar
P 618.344.3145, ext. 336
Vicar@holycross-collinsville.org

Joy

Joy Elowsky

Director of Parish Music
P 618.344.3145, ext. 324
ElowskyJ@holycross-collinsville.org

Karen Kellar

Karen Kellar

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 204
kellark@holycross-collinsville.org

Cathy Bevirt

Cathy Bevirt

Kindergarten Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 208
bevirtc@holycross-collinsville.org

Donna Kirst

Donna Kirst

First Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 211
kirstd@holycross-collinsville.org

Stephanie Faulders

Stephanie Faulders

Second Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 221
faulderss@holycross-collinsville.org

Stephanie Schuler

Stephanie Schuler

Third Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145
schulers@holycross-collinsville.org

Mrs. Robinson

Alyssa Robinson

Fourth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 241
robinsona@holycross-collinsville.org

Brian Dunnette

Brian Dunnette

Fifth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 251
dunnetteb@holycross-collinsville.org

Mary Sachtleben

Mary Sachtleben

Sixth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145
sachtlebenm@holycross-collinsville.org

Peter Kileff

Peter Kileff

Seventh Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145
kileffp@holycross-collinsville.org

Michele Stock

Michele Stock

Eighth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 251
stockm@holycross-collinsville.org

Dena (4)

Dena Lay

Administrative Assistant
P 618.344.3145, ext. 302
layd@holycross-collinsville.org

Karen Lowe

Karen Lowe

Administrative Assistant
P 618.344.3145, ext. 300
lowek@holycross-collinsville.org

George Madigan

George Madigan

Custodian
P 618.344.3145, ext. 314
madigang@holycross-collinsville.org

quote marks

Holy Cross Church helps support the school so it is not just a private school it is Christ-centered. Small class sizes and teachers and staff who REALLY care for each child!!

Student Grandparent

Join the Holy Cross Team

Are you interested in working at Holy Cross school? We will post job openings here
as they become available, or you can EMAIL US any time.