Meet our team...

Administration, Faculty & Staff

Meet the dedicated team, serving your student every day! And don’t hesitate to reach out. We love to hear from you!

1202319

Eric Brofford

Principal 
P 618.344.3145, ext. 334
brofforde@holycross-collinsville.org

1201554

Rev. Kyle Wright II

Pastor
P 618.344.3145, ext. 333
wrightk@holycross-collinsville.org

1202262

Rev. Dale Skeesick

Assisting Pastor
P 618.344.3145, ext. 336
skeesickd@holycross-collinsville.org

1201711

Joy Elowsky

Director of Parish Music
P 618.344.3145, ext. 324
elowskyj@holycross-collinsville.org

702

Julie Brown

Pre-School Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 204
brownj@holycross-collinsville.org

676

Karen Kellar

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 207
kellark@holycross-collinsville.org

1202162

Mary Hamrick

Kindergarten Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 208
hamrickm@holycross-collinsville.org

716

Donna Kirst

First Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 211
kirstd@holycross-collinsville.org

201

Stephanie Faulders

Second Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 221
faulderss@holycross-collinsville.org

1201158

Stephanie Schuler

Third Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145
schulers@holycross-collinsville.org

1201185

Alyssa Robinson

Fourth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 241
robinsona@holycross-collinsville.org

234

Brian Dunnette

Fifth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 251
dunnetteb@holycross-collinsville.org

1202032

Sarah Sidwell

Sixth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145 ext. 261
sidwells@holycross-collinsville.org

1201498

Peter Kileff

Seventh Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145 ext. 271  kileffp@holycross-collinsville.org

1201483

Michele Stock

Eighth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 251
stockm@holycross-collinsville.org

657

Dena Lay

Administrative Assistant
P 618.344.3145, ext. 302
layd@holycross-collinsville.org

555

Karen Lowe

Administrative Assistant
P 618.344.3145, ext. 300
lowek@holycross-collinsville.org

George Madigan

George Madigan

Custodian
P 618.344.3145, ext. 314
madigang@holycross-collinsville.org

quote marks

Holy Cross Church helps support the school so it is not just a private school it is Christ-centered. Small class sizes and teachers and staff who REALLY care for each child!!

Student Grandparent

Join the Holy Cross Team

Are you interested in working at Holy Cross school? We will post job openings here
as they become available, or you are welcome to contact us.