Meet our team...

Administration, Faculty & Staff

Meet the dedicated team, serving your student every day! And don’t hesitate to reach out. We love to hear from you!

JMS

John Shimkus

Interim - Principal 
P 618.344.3145, ext. 334
shimkusj@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-27

Rev. Kyle Wright II

Pastor
P 618.344.3145, ext. 333
wrightk@holycross-collinsville.org

purple cross logo

Rev. Dale Skeesick

Assisting Pastor
P 618.344.3145, ext. 336
skeesickd@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-2

Joy Elowsky

Director of Parish Music
P 618.344.3145, ext. 324
elowskyj@holycross-collinsville.org

purple cross logo

Kara Rull

Pre-School Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 204
rullk@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-6

Karen Kellar

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 207
kellark@holycross-collinsville.org

purple cross logo

Mary Hamrick

Kindergarten Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 208
hamrickm@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-8

Donna Kirst

First Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 211
kirstd@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-4

Stephanie Faulders

Second Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 221
faulderss@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-18

Stephanie Schuler

Third Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145
schulers@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-16

Alyssa Robinson

Fourth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 241
robinsona@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-1

Brian Dunnette

Fifth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 251
dunnetteb@holycross-collinsville.org

Megan King

Megan King

Sixth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145 ext. 261
kingm@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-7

Peter Kileff

Seventh Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145 ext. 271  kileffp@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-22

Michele Stock

Eighth Grade Teacher
P 618.344.3145, ext. 251
stockm@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-24

Dena Lay

Administrative Assistant
P 618.344.3145, ext. 302
layd@holycross-collinsville.org

missing-Student ID-13

Karen Lowe

Administrative Assistant
P 618.344.3145, ext. 300
lowek@holycross-collinsville.org

George Madigan

George Madigan

Custodian
P 618.344.3145, ext. 314
madigang@holycross-collinsville.org

quote marks

Holy Cross Church helps support the school so it is not just a private school it is Christ-centered. Small class sizes and teachers and staff who REALLY care for each child!!

Student Grandparent

Join the Holy Cross Team

Are you interested in working at Holy Cross school? We will post job openings here
as they become available, or you can EMAIL US any time.

Current job openings for the 2022-2023 school year: